M˹سǣʱJinƵýTӢPi
XingϵϰPep GuardiolaQiԱ2022/23YngĿĻնMĵصԶֹڴˡ

DΪ˹سǣManchester City2021/22һУ֣LiverpoolJnŵGunDuսDeһ½÷֮2021/22һУ˹Tǵóֹ̲ڴˡ

ԭŷԤѡXMWest Ham2-0RnǣCityشLingΣBngǵ¡Li˹Riyad MahrezʱJuӮDiijٵ

Kn֡Hi£Erling HaalandZiDeDZShuࣿΣķͳZhھõķʲYoʣSuϸڡ

ֳͣע׶ķǵYuж

ķWest HamӢ׶׶˹TǡXi4.30ʼ BST87ա

ӢGu

Jiô
Ĵ
87/8
87
87Xng
87
88Xngһ
ʱ
16:30 BST
11:30 ET
11:30 ET
01:30 AET

?
Ӣ
Gu
ô
ĴY
Ƶ
£

Ӣ

Sky Ultra HD
Telemundo


Fubotvȸ
fubotv
Optus Sport
ӢⳡJingӢGuDeSky SportsеתͲš

MӳֻTngTelemundoShתGiƵFubotvšӢ㲥ֻͨGuNBCLiýƽ̨ȸϵṩ

ô󣺼ôÿӢֱTngFubotv衣

ĴǣoLYMֱֳXShOptus Sport

ܿˡGʲJack GrealishͰ֡£Erling Haaland

ķNew West Hamǩ¼¬˹QiGianluca ScamaccaDiƷHuЪ£Michail AntonioLngXin¿˹Declan RiceԾYuӳݿʼĵһ

ķWest Hamݣ4-2-3-1FabianskiGK – CoufalZoumaCresswellJohnson – ׷CSoucek – LanziniLanziniBowenBowenFornals – Antonio

West Ham Subs9AreolaRandolphAshbyCoventryDownesOkoflexVlasicBenrahmaScamacca

˹سǣManchester CityDeӢ״࣬ƶǣPhil FodenͽܿˡShJack Grealish֧ϮȤǣᵽSLuNiIJɶࡤϯߣBernardo Silva油ϯϡ

Aymeric LaporteһȱϯߣDYGuardiolaѡɭˣNathan Akeڱ³˹Ruben Dias

Man Cityݣ4-3-3EdersonGK – WalkerDiasAkeCancelo – De BruyneRodrigoGundoganGundoganC – FodenHaalandGrealish

Man CityDZͧ9MorenoPhillipsStonesAlvarezSilvaMahrezMahrezPalmerLewisWilson-Esbrand

ࣺӢ2022/23Ԥ

Rn2021/22ĵYTinظNķȴ̶ӻܳеļֵעһλDiӨrԣٳڵѡ

ķWest HamBжֵĹȥ֮һZiǰijӢLinZhnеıжȡ˽

Ӣ

Sky Bet

DraftKings
N

˶
ķӮ
15/2
+750
6.90

17/4
+425
5.28
ǻʤ
1/3
-270
1.35
2.5GĿ
1/2
-175
1.55
ӵ÷
8/11
+145
1.78